Book Series In Progress

If I’m being honest, this list should be longer, but there are a lot of those series that I plan to re-read, either because a lot of time has passed and I need a refresher or just because I want to.

In between brackets I’ll add the books have not read, but the photos already give a clue; they’re the next one in the series I have to read.

The Amateurs by Sara Shepard (books 2-3) – not out yet
Descendants
 by Melissa de la Cruz (books 2-3)
Don’t Even Think About It
by Sara Mlynowski (book 2)
The Hundred by Kass Morgan (book 4)

Magisterium by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare (books 4-5)
The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare (books 2-6)
Nightshade by Andrea Cremer (books 2-3)

Percy Jackson by Rick Riordan (books 2-5)
The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stiefvater (books 2-4)
The Royals by Erin Watt (book 4-5) – not out yet

The Selection by Kiera Cass (books 4-5)
A Series of Unfortunate Events by Lemony Snicket (books 7-13)
Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi (books 2-3)

Study by Maria V. Snyder (books 2-3)
Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas (books 3-5)
The Winner’s Trilogy by Marie Rutkoski (book 3)

Do you spot any of your favourites? Would you recommend me any? How many series are you reading?

 

EDIT: As mentioned, I have more series started, but here are some I might not reread the previous ones in the series:

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins (book 3)
Hundred Oaks by Miranda Kenneally (books 2-8)
My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick (book 2)

Take a look at the other lists to know which books I’m reading, which ones I’ve read and which ones I’m waiting for!

One thought on “Book Series In Progress

Leave a Reply

