Completed Book Series

The Chronicles of Narnia by C. S. Lewis – 7 books
Divergent by Veronica Roth – 3 books
Harry Potter by J. K. Rowling – *7 books
Hex Hall by Rachel Hawkins – 3 books
His Dark Materials by Philip Pullman – 3 books
The Hundred by Kass Morgan – *3 books
The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins – 3 books
If I Stay by Gayle Forman – 2 books
Just One Day
 by Gayle Forman – 2 books
Lara Jean by Jenny Han – 3 books
The Lynburn Legacy by Sarah Rees Brennan – 3 books
Never Never by Colleen Hoover and Tarrynn Fisher -3 books
The Perfectionists
by Sara Shepard – 2 books
Precious Stones by Kerstin Gier – 3 books
The Selection by Kiera Cass – 5 books

Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi – * 3 books
Twilight
 by Stephanie Meyer – 4 books

Weird Things Customers Say At Bookshops by Jen Campbell- 2 books
The Winner’s Trilogy by Marie Rutkoski – 3 books

TOTAL READ SERIES: 19

There are also a couple of Spanish book series I have read (and loved) but I will not post them at the moment

 *Series previously completed but since then it has been anounced that more books are being published. Once I’ve read aaaaaaall of them, I will change the number of books

Take a look at my other lists to see which series I have started, which books I am reading and which books in a series I’m waiting for.

Leave a Reply

