Currently Reading

I have been going through a lot of reading slumps in the past few months, and I started some books that I wasn’t able to finish due to the slumps. Those books are not included here.

  • The Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan
  • Furthermore by Tahereh Mafi
  • A-Force, Vol. 0: Warzones by G. Willow Wilson, Margueritte Bennett and Jorge Molina
  • Monstress, Vol. 2: The Blood by Marjorie M. Liu and Sana Takeda

Upcoming reads:

  • Whichwood by Tahereh Mafi
  • The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan
  • The End by Lemony Snicket
  • Rebellion by Kass Morgan

I like buddy reads, so I may have some reads scheduled too. If I have any, they will be included here. If you’d like to BR anything, just let me know.

Take a look at my other lists to see which series I have started, which ones I have finished and which books in a series I’m waiting for.

Leave a Reply

