Upcoming books

This is not meant to be a calendar for upcoming books (which I might include periodically); this is just for me to keep an eye up for the next book in series I’m reading. I decided to put this list in the blog so you can see it too and have an idea of what to expect or what I might read soon. You can also use this to force me to continue with some series, which I might need, even though I want to continue with all of them.

*Descendants
33386034

Lara Jean
30312860

Magisterium
13612968

*Throne of Glass
-no cover available for book 6-

*Series In Progress
Caught Up

Take a look at my other lists to see which books I’m reading, which series I have started and which ones I have completed.

Leave a Reply

