2017 Reading List

As the title suggests, here I will post a list of all the books I read during the year. You can suggest I review any of the following or send me a request via email. I also like reading comic books and graphic novels, but I’m not sure I’ll include them on the lists, since I’m not reviewing them (at the moment).

JANUARY (4)

FEBRUARY (3)

  • The Reptile Room by Lemony Snicket
  • The Wide Window by Lemony Snicket
  • Just One Year by Gayle Forman

MARCH (2)

  • Pillow Thoughts by Courtney Peppernell
  • Just One Night by Gayle Forman (novella)
  • The Miserable Mill by Lemony Snicket

APRIL (2)

MAY (6)

  • Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher
  • The One by Kiera Cass
  • The Ersatz Elevator by Lemony Snicket
  • The Isle of the Lost by Melissa de la Cruz
  • Marked by PC and Kristin Cast
  • Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan

JUNE (4)

 

TOTAL OF BOOKS: 20

You can take a look at what I’m currently reading here to have an idea of what other books I might be adding here soon.

Do you see any books you have read? What did you think?
Say so so we can discuss discuss discuss.

2 thoughts on “2017 Reading List

Leave a Reply

