Waiting on Wednesday (2)

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme created by Breaking the Spine that spotlights those upcoming releases we’re anticipating

For my first ever WoW I decided to include sequels from series I’m currently caught on, which aren’t much, to be honest, but I AM really excited to read. I thought it would be a nice way to start this meme and also a fun way for you to know which those series were.

However, from now on, I’d like to include books that are close to publishing, as to set an order, be more organized, and try not to miss too many! For this week, I didn’t need to think too much:

25014114

History is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera – January 17th
Goodreads

I admit I still have not read Adam’s debut, More Happy Than Not, though I really want to (I hope I can read it this year). Both books sound amazing and something I would enjoy. And they are diverse books, so that’s a huge bonus! He has two books coming out this year, but History Is All You Left Me is the first of those. I have been hearing great things about it, and I’m still debating which of his books I should read first, More Happy Than Not or History Is All You Left Me; I know both of them will break my heart, so it’s just a question of which one will do it first.

Any suggestions? Which of Adam’s book should I read first? Have you read any of them?

4 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday (2)

Leave a Reply

