2017 February Releases

I know February is almost over but I thought of doing a releases recap at the end of each month in order to give love to all those new releases. I have highlighted some of these in my Waiting on Wednesday posts, but those are only four books a month. By doing this at the end of each month, I do not spoil my choices for WoW.

A little disclaimer: I want to read some of these, not all of them (I would if I could though), but I have included the others because they are also on my radar and are quite popular (and you never know).

February 7th

The Burning World (Warm Bodies 2) by Isaac Marion
Empress of A Thousand Skies by Rhoda Belleza
King’s Cage (Red Queen 3) by Victoria Aveyard
Rise of Fire (Reign of Shadows 2) by Sophie Jordan
Starfall (Starflight 2) by Melissa Landers
Wintersong (Wintersong 1) by S. Jae-Jones

February 14th

American Street by Ibi Zoboi
Gilded Cage (Dark Gifts 1) by Vic James
The Last of August (Charlotte Holmes 2) by Brittany Cavallaro
The Valiant (The Valiant 1) by Lesley Livingston
We Are Okay by Nina LaCour
The Wish Granter (Ravenspire 2), C. K. Redwine

February 21st

Long May She Reign by Rhiannon Thomas
A Conjuring of Light (Shades of Magic 3) by V. E. Schwab

February 28

 

 

Daughter Of the Pirate King by Tricia Levenseller
Lifeblood (Everlife 2) by Gena Showalter
One Blood Ruby (Seven Black Diamonds 2) by Melissa Marr
The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

Next Releases: March


Have you already read any of these? Which ones are your most anticipated ones?

4 thoughts on “2017 February Releases

    • Anna - Reader and Proud says:

      Empress sounds amazing, yes! I also need to read Daughter of the Pirate King 😍
      Also, I’d like to start some of those series, like Ravenspire, Charlotte Holmes and Shades of Magic. So many great titles this month!
      Thanks for stopping by, love ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

