February Wrap-Up

I’m still new to wrap-ups so I don’t know if I’m doing it right or I should share more or less stuff. I’m figuring it out.

Let’s see how I did in the month of February, shall we?


Books Read

  • The Reptile Room by Lemony Snicket
  • The Wide Window by Lemony Snicket
  • Just One Year by Gayle Forman

I’m quite happy with what I have read. I barely read anything the first three weeks of the month; it was not easy being able to read again but I worked my way to finish The Reptile Room. Tthe last week of the month was better in that aspect, and I managed to read The Wide Window and finish Just One Year, which  was a bit hard, but more of that on my review.

Books Reviewed

… Sorry. I haven’t been able to read until the end of the month, so it was difficult to publish any. I could have reviewed a previously read book but I wouldn’t remember much stuff, so I didn’t. Sorry sorry sorry. Reviews will be published in March!

Challenges

With Just One Year, I finished my first series this month: Just One Day. Though I still have to read the short story, I’ve read both booksin the duology now.

All three books read this month qualify for this challenge, so yay!

The main character in Just One Year is from Holland and the book takes place in a lot of different countries, from Holland to Paris to India but I don’t think it counts as a diverse read so I haven’t included it.

On the Blog


What about you? How was your month? How many books did you read?

4 thoughts on “February Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

