March TBR

I have read 3 books in February, so I think adding 3 books in this month’s TBR is manageable, right? Here are my choices:

  • A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab

I asked on Twitter for some help with my TBR and this was the winner with 6 votes. Thank you, May, Lauren, Dominique, Karin, Lauren and Megan. I’m equally terrified and excited to be reading this one.

  • Just One Night by Gayle Forman

I finish the duology in February, like two days ago, so I’m ready for this short story. As it’s a short story, I’m not counting it towards my reading challenge; I know how to count, that’s why I said there were only 3 books, because there are.

  • The Miserable Mill by Lemony Snicket

I’m so happy I started this series and I now want to continue with it.

  • The Sun Is Also A Star by Nicola YoonΒ 

I will be BR this with Megan on Twitter! So excited for this one; I loved Everything Everything.


As I mentioned, here are some other choices you voted on my poll; they are ordered according to most votes.

  • The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater. Thank you Sarah, Lauren, Meia and Beckle.
  • Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi. Thank you Sara and May.
  • The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski. Thank you Angel and Allie.
  • Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas. Thank you Mandy.
  • Vicious by V.E. Schwab. Thank you Krutula.

Thank you for voting and helping me; I only expected a couple of people to reply, so I really appreciate it! It was very fun to witness.

What’s on your TBR? Do we have any books in common?

11 thoughts on “March TBR

    • Anna - Reader and Proud says:

      I’m a bit scared to go into it, to be honest. But I’m very curious to see what all the hype is about.
      Oooh, will you read it soon? Good to see I’m not the only one who hasn’t read it hahahaha
      Thanks for stopping by ❀️️

      Like

Leave a Reply

