March Wrap Up

Let’s see how I did in the month of March, shall we?

Previous Wrap Up: February


BOOKS READ

  • Pillow Thoughts by Courtney Peppernell
  • The Miserable Mill by Lemony Snicket
  • Just One Night by Gayle Forman (novella)

 

Let’s not talk about my March TBR, okay? Though I’ve read one book and novella from the list, that should count for something.

BOOKS REVIEWED

CHALLENGES

I haven’t added anything to this challenge but I finished a novella from a series I completed last month, so I still feel good about it. Now it’s completely over.

Both books this month qualify for this challenge, yay!

I’m still not sure whether Just One Day or/and Just One Year should be included in this challenge, so I didn’t. However, this month I read the first book that IS part of the challenge: Pillow Thoughts

ON THE BLOG

Next Wrap Up: May


What about you? How was your month? How many books did you read?

Leave a Reply

