Top Ten Most Anticipated Books of 2017 (part 2)

toptentuesdayCreated by The Broke and the Bookish

I haven’t done TTT in a while but this week’s topic is something I could get on board: top ten most anticipated books for the second half of 2017. I didn’t do part 1 but we could take a look at my Wow posts instead of that. As always, I have tried to include books from different genres, so let’s just do this, shall we?

Sequels of books I still haven’t read:

 

I have probably missed a lot, but that’s always a risk with these posts. Have you read any of these? Will you, once they come out? Which one are you anticipating the most? Have you started any of these series?

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Most Anticipated Books of 2017 (part 2)

  1. Lois says:

    The cover for Whichwood is absolutely striking. I always forget that Leigh Bardugo’s written the Wonder Woman novel but I’ll definitely be getting my hands on that book. Our Dark Duet is also a most anticipated release of mine.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Anna - Reader and Proud says:

      IT IS INCREDILE.
      And yeah, cannot wait for Wonder Woman. I love her in the comics, and I still haven’t read anything by Bardugo but I’m curious to see that transition into a YA novel. And I’ve heard great things about the author.
      I hope you love ODD and can read it soon 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

