Monthly Wrap Up: May

Previous Wrap Up: March

Books Read (6)

  • Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher – 156 pages
  • The One by Kiera Cass – 203 pages
  • The Ersatz Elevator by Lemony Snicket -259 pages
  • Isle of the Lost by Melissa de la Cruz – 320 pages
  • Marked by PC and Kristin Cast – 306 pages
  • Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan – 280 pages

Total of pages read: 1524

I am sooooooo happy with what I read in May. Having the 19th edition of bout of books definetely helped me and motivated me but prior to that, I was able to finish my two current reads, which were Thirteen Reasons Why  and The One. For bout of books, as mentioned in my wrap up, I finished The Ersatz Elevator but also made good progress with Marked, book I finished at the end of the month. I also started reading The Isle of the Lost during the readathon but did most of my reading out of those dates.

As you can see, even thouh I started two new series (Descendants and House of Night), one of which I started many years ago, I did not forget about my challenges; I said I wanted to finish some series this year, one of which was The Selection, and with The One read, I have two books missing, the two books I did not originally read (because they weren’t even a concept then); I also made progress with A Series of Unfortunate Events, which was an addition to that list. With The Ersatz Elevator read I have now 7 books left to read. As a last thought I also started Sea of Monsters, which is part of a series in my list too, and with that one finished, I now have 3 books left in the series.

ON THE BLOG

Next Wrap Up: June

2 thoughts on “Monthly Wrap Up: May

Leave a Reply

