Waiting on Wednesday: Coming Up For Air

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme created by Breaking the Spine that spotlights those upcoming releases we’re anticipating

This week’s book is *drum roll*:

32470593

Coming Up For Air by Miranda Kenneally
July 4th . Goodreads

I have only read two books in the Hundred Oaks series but they were very entertaining, and that is something coming from me because each of them focuses on a different sport, and I’m the least sporty person, but that didn’t take me from enjoying the story. Even though I haven’t continued, mainly because I do not have the others, so I forgot to continue (back then I didn’t keep track of series), I plan on continuing on someday. Coming Up for Air is theeight and  last one in the series.


 

What about you? What are you looking forward to reading? Have you heard about this book? Have you read any of the Hundred Oaks stories?

Leave a Reply

