July TBR

I do not know how much I will be able to read this month. My schedule is different and I will work more hours during the summer plus I have to do my final project, which will take a lot of my free hours. Still, I really wanna read, but I am not sure how much I can do. I have 2 buddy reads set for this month, and I will probably do another one later on, so I am not adding any extra books, evven though I really hope I read more than that.

  • The Hostile Hospital by Lemony Snicket – 272 pages
  • The Perfectionists by Sara Shepard – 336 pages
  • Return to the Isle of the Lost by Melissa de la Cruz – 320 pages
Pages: 928

The Hostile Hospital is the buddy read I still haven’t set, but I hope I can; the books is fairly short and I have read the previous ones quite quick, even listening to the audiobook. The other two BR are already set, but I haven’t started them. I was supposed to start The Perfectionists yesterday but I have been very busy these past days and was not able to; I hope I can today.

And as I have mentioned, I would really love to read more than those three; I have a lot of options and books I wanna read *fingers crossed*


 

Have you read any of them? What did you think? What are you reading this month?

One thought on “July TBR

Leave a Reply

