Monthly Wrap Up: July

Previous Wrap Up: June

BOOKS READ (1)

  • The Perfectionists by Sara Shepard – 336 pages
  • The Good Girls by Sara Shepard – 99 pages read

Total pages read: 435

It is not hard to see that July was not a good month for me, reading and blogging-wise. I managed to finish one book, one book only, and that was nearing the end of the month. And instead of following my TBR for the month, I started the sequel afterwards.

I was both too busy and exhausted to read during July and that is clear when looking at my stats. I have to say that I have read more than I thought I would once the month started.

On the blog

Next Wrap Up: August (I’m not from the future so that’s coming)

4 thoughts on “Monthly Wrap Up: July

Leave a Reply

