August TBR

Following the success of July, and kknowing that will continue during August, I set my goal for the month to 0 books. I will be working, and I work full time so when I get home, I barely have time to eat and prepare for the next day. Also this month, I have to finish my final project, which will take all my free time.

However, if I manage to have some extra hours, these are the two books I plan on reading, or at least read from.

  • The Good Girls by Sara Shepard – 269 (read 99) pages left
  • The Hostile Hospital by Lemony Snicket – 272 pages
Total pages: 541

Have you read any of them? What did you think? What are you reading this month?

3 thoughts on “August TBR

Leave a Reply

